Indiana Library Association, ILF, Library Associations
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 
Young Hoosier Book Award Committee Meeting
3/10/2018
Location: Westfield, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
Special Legislative Update Virtual Meeting
3/16/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
Northeast Regional Conference
4/4/2018
Location: Ft. Wayne, Indiana   
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal