Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
IPLA Board Meeting
4/26/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
ILF Legislative Committee Meeting
5/2/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
2017 District 2 Conference
5/5/2017
Location: Peru, Indiana   
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
2017 District 1 Conference
5/9/2017
Location: South Bend, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
IPLA Board Meeting
5/10/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
ILF Board Call
5/11/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
ILF Legislative Committee Meeting
6/6/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
ILF Board Meeting
6/8/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
IPLA Board Meeting
6/28/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
ILF Board Call
7/13/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal