Indiana Library Association, ILF, Library Associations
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Advocacy/Legislative Committee Members, Meetings and Minutes
Share |


The purpose of the Legislative Committee is to guide the legislative initiatives of the Indiana Library Federation.

The Legislative Committee meets at the ILF Office the first Tuesday monthly at 10:30am, except during the legislative session (Jan-Mar) when it meets at Indy PL at 2pm.

Committee Minutes

2018 Advocacy/Legislative Committee

Co-chair
Jos N. Holman (2016-2018)
Tippecanoe County Public Library
765-429-0118
jholman@tcpl.lib.in.us

Co-chair
MacKenzie Ledley (2018-2019)
Pulaski County Public Library
574-946-6981
mledley@pulaskicounty.lib.in.us

School

Leslie Sutherlin (2018-2019)
South Dearborn Community Schools
812 926-3772
leslie.sutherlin@sdcsc.k12.in.us

Chad Heck (2018-2019)
Pike High School - Freshman Center
(317) 347-8673
caheck@pike.k12.in.us

Academic
Dr. Naz Pantaloni (2016-2018)
Indiana University
812-855-0100
nazapant@indiana.edu

Polly Boruff-Jones (2018-2019)
Indiana University Kokomo
765-455-9343
pboruffj@iuk.edu

Public

Kristi Howe (2016-2018)
Vigo County Public Library
812-232-1113
khowe@vigo.lib.in.us

Kelly A. Ehinger (2016-2018)
Adams Public Library System
260-724-2605 
Ehinger@apls.lib.in.us

Nick Schenkel (2016-2018)
West Lafayette PL
(765) 743-2261
nick@wlaf.lib.in.us

Sarah Later (2018-2019)
Anderson Public Library
765-641-2454
slater@andersonlibrary.net

Greta Southard (2018-2019)
Allen County Public Library
260-421-1201
gsouthard@acpl.lib.in.us

Terry Rheinheimer
Middlebury Community Public Library (2018)
574-825-5601
terry@mdy.lib.in.us

Trustee/Supporter
Kathy Loser (2018-2019)
Monroe County Public Library (trustee)
812-349-3050
keloser@mac.com

 

Ex-Officio Members

Edra Waterman
Hamilton East Public Library
317-770-3202
ewaterman@hepl.lib.in.us

Jake Speer
Indiana State Library
317-232-3696
jspeer@library.in.gov

Lucinda Nord
Indiana Library Federation
317-257-2040
exec@ilfonline.org

Legislative Advocate

Matthew Long
Bose Public Affairs Group
111 Monument Circle, Ste. 2700
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 684-5472
mlong@bosepublicaffairs.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal